As of 2 December 2020 there is an interim committee with acting members such as

Acting Chair: Martin Shortis

acting vice-chair: Alan Trench

Acting Secretary/MSA: Johanna Kaschke

Committee member Madison Taylor

We have four trustees for the forthcoming application as a CIO with the Charity Commission. We are also looking to recruiting a Chief Executive.

Our trustees are busy, working people or students, there is one pensioner. We are looking for other, reliable, interested people who can engage effectively.

We are aiming to recruit up to twelve trustees.

Please see our policy page